15 September 2013

Burberry Womenswear SS14 Live Streaming


It's the time of the year again, time for us to get mesmerized by the wonder Christoper Bailey made.
Tune in on Monday, the 16th of September, 9.30pm (GMT +8 Singapore Time), 8.30PM (GMT+7 Indonesian Time) and 11.30pm (GMT+10 Australia Time), and watch the Womenswear SS14 together with us here.

Exciting news is, along with the launch of the New Apple gadget, the iPhone 5s, Burberry will be using this new handsome smartphone to capture and record all the moments before and during the show.
Burberry just never fails when it comes to Technology! Thumbs up! 

As usual, orders could be made immediately after the show, to make sure that you could be the one who own it before everyone else, we always love that feeling, don't we?

And tell us what you think about the show down at the comment box!

Stay tune! 

4 comments:

Vania Aprilia said...

OMG OMG can't possibly wait for it! :D


Love,
Pudding Monster

Avellia Anwar said...

great post
oh how I wish I could attend the show *dreaming*

visit mine whenever you had a chance :D

stay fab,
Miss Aa

viewrama said...

Hey dear,I just discovered your blog and I really like it, would do like to follow eachother?
www.viewrama.com

Mitha Komala said...

fantastic collection this is <3

Letters To Juliet